Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.

Fernwood Parish Council

Parish Councillors

All correspondence should be addressed to the Parish Clerk, who will put it before the council or distribute as required.

Parish Clerk: Marion Fox Goddard

Post: Fernwood Village Hall, Rubys Avenue, Fernwood, Newark  NG24 3RS

Telephone: (01636) 613024

Email: Office@Fernwood-PC.co.uk

Councillors (Listed Alphabetically)

Surname Forename Parish Council email Role Picture

Branston

Nigel

nigel.branston@Fernwood-PC.co.uk

Parish Councillor

Harrison

Dee

Cllr.Dee.Harrison@Fernwood-PC.co.uk

Parish Councillor

Micah

Henry

henry.micah@Fernwood-PC.co.uk

Parish Councillor

Smith

Barry

Cllr.Barry.Smith@Fernwood-PC.co.uk

Chairman

Weale

Jim

Cllr.Jim.Weale@Fernwood-PC.co.uk

Vice Chairman

Weale

Mollie

Cllr.Mollie.Weale@Fernwood-PC.co.uk

Parish Councillor

Councillors Attendance Summary from May 2015 Election to date

Explanation of the Statistics Columns

Expected- The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend

Present - The number of meetings that the councillor attended

Updated 22 March 2019

Column 1 Expected Present Percentage

Dee Harrison

39

39

100%

Henry Micah

16

16

100%

Barry Smith

39

39

100%

Jim Weale

39

37

 

95%

Mollie Weale

39

37

95%

Nigel Branston

16

12

75%