Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.

Fernwood Parish Council

Parish Councillors

All correspondence should be addressed to the Parish Clerk, who will put it before the council or distribute as required.

Parish Clerk: Marion Fox Goddard

Post: Fernwood Village Hall, Rubys Avenue, Fernwood, Newark  NG24 3RS

Telephone: (01636) 613024

Email: Office@Fernwood-PC.co.uk

Fernwood Parish Council has 7 Councillors.

Councillors (Listed Alphabetically)

Surname Forename Parish Council email Role Picture

Cullen

Ryan

ryan.cullen@fernwood-pc.co.uk

Harrison

Dee

Cllr.Dee.Harrison@Fernwood-PC.co.uk

Parish Councillor

Micah

Henry

henry.micah@Fernwood-PC.co.uk

Parish Councillor

Smith

Barry

Cllr.Barry.Smith@Fernwood-PC.co.uk

Chairman

Smith

Julia

julia.smith@fernwood-pc.co.uk

Parish Councillor

Weale

Jim

Cllr.Jim.Weale@Fernwood-PC.co.uk

Vice Chairman

Weale

Mollie

Cllr.Mollie.Weale@Fernwood-PC.co.uk

Parish Councillor

Councillors Attendance Summary from May 2019 Election to date

Explanation of the Statistics Columns

Expected- The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend

Present - The number of meetings that the councillor attended

Updated 23 July 2019

Column 1 Expected Present Percentage

Dee Harrison

3

3

100%

Henry Micah

3

3

100%

Barry Smith

3

3

100%

Jim Weale

3

3

100%

Mollie Weale

3

3

100%

Ryan Cullen

3

3

100%

Julia Smith

3

2

66%